Dean of Studies Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

Since the end of 2018 Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen has been the Dean of Studies of the Study Program Division of Agricultural and Horticultural Siences and leads the Study Program Divison Council. She also holds the chair of Marketing and Consumer Research.

Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

Chair of Marketing and Consumer Research
Alte Akademie 16
85354 Freising
Phone: +49 (0)8161 71-3318
Fax: +49 (0)8161 71-4501

E-Mail: Studiendekanin Agrar- und Gartenbauwissenschaften

Study Program Division Council

According to the basic rules of TUM (Auszug Grundordnung der TUM - only in German) the Study Program Division Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences is supported by the Study Program Division Council.


Alongside the Dean of Studies the council is represented by the following members:

Dr. Sabine von Tucher

Chair of Plant Nutrition
Emil-Ramann-Straße 2
85354 Freising
Phone: +49 (0)8161 71-5084
E-Mail: sabine.tucher[at]

Lea Eder

(Students Representative)
E-Mail: lea.eder[at]